Our Staff

  • Mrs Debbie McLeod


    Leader for Languages

  • Mrs Jo Ejiogu

    Year 1/2 Teacher

    SLT, SENCO, Leader for RE and Music

  • Ms Mandy King

    EYFS Teacher

    Leader for Science

  • Mr Adam Sear

    Year 2/3 Teacher

    Leader for ICT/Computing and History

  • Mrs Jane Dallaway

    NNEB in Nursery Unit

  • Mrs Sue Ashdown

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Maria Clayton

    Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Val Latham

    Admin and Finance Officer

  • Mr Bill Lake


  • Mrs Charlotte Woodford

    Early Years Support Worker

  • Mrs Julie Scott

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Rachel Chadbourne

    Deputy Headteacher

    Year 6 Teacher, SLT, Leader for Assessment, Curriculum, English and Educational Visits

  • Mrs Kathryn Churchill

    Year 4/ 5 Teacher

    Leader for Maths and PE

  • Ms Jane Leaver

    Year 4/5/6 Teacher

    Part-time, Leader for Art and Library

  • Mrs Zoe Rowe

    Year 1/2/3 Teacher

    Part-time, Leader for Geography and Eco-Schools

  • Mrs Hellen Sharp

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Weaver

    Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Stacey Palmer

    Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Jean Yeomans

    Admin Assistant

  • Mrs Di Lake